Love God!!

Hello and welcome to my page!! I am trying to write in English so others out side Sweden can understand what the hell I am writing about. As I wrote before, God tries so hard to push me on the edge of madness. He showed me his power once again when I woke up of the sound of water running down the stairs at 04.45 am. I can make the long history short! Last month on the 6th of January a pipe froze down in the bathroom and burst. So one more then one month in the hell I managed to restore the house and waiting for the painters to paint the rooms. And happy that I can have some break. Oh, No said God! Now it is the same shit as before!! God!!!! I love you too as match you love me!!! I know that you want me to know that you exist. I know it. So God please give me a break and make peace with me!!! Even I have synd. Otherwise my day has been superb. 04.45,. water, water, and more water…. 06.50 .make up, fixing up for work 07.45 Freezing as hell, no sorry hell is hot. But the Swedish hell is cold Minus 15 degree. 07.55. on my way to work in the beautiful city of Stockholm which is whit as brides vell. Traffic jam!!!!!!!!............................................................................................................ At work at last 09.50 Why it took me almost tow hours to drive 20km­? Because God loves Farah!!!!

Kommentera här: